Våre butikker

BMB Fornebu

Snaroyveien 55, 1364 Fornebu

911 55 509 None Se åpningstider

BMB Paleet

Karl Johansgate None, 0162 Oslo

224 13 314 boutique.paleet@bymalenebirger.com Se åpningstider

BMB Paleet Shopify

Karl Johansgate None, 0162 Oslo

224 13 314 boutique.paleet@bymalenebirger.com Se åpningstider

By Malene Birger Hegdehaugsvn.

Parkveien 25, 0350 Oslo

226 02 690 bmbh@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Come As You Are by Høyer

None None, None None

Stengt None Se åpningstider

Høyer Arendal

Torvet 1B, 4836 Arendal

370 98 306 arendal@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Bergen

Torgallmenningen 2, 5014 Bergen

479 74 570 deborah.sward@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Bergen AS

Torgallmenningen 2, 5014 Bergen

479 74 570 deborah.sward@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Bodø

Stormyraveien 20, 8008 Bodø

755 83 272 bodo@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Byporten

Jernbanetorget 6, 0154 Oslo

221 70 300 byporten@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Collabs Lagunen AS

Laguneveien 1, 5239 Rådal

552 29 900 lagunen@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Egertorget AS

Karl Johans gate 23, 0157 Oslo

227 088 20 egertorget@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Egertorget AS

Karl Johansgate 23 b, 0157 Oslo

227 08 820 egertorget@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Fredrikstad Sentrum AS

Bryggeriveien 1 A, 1607 Fredrikstad

404 88 390 fredrikstadsentrum@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Grimstad

Skolegata 7, 4876 Grimstad

370 44 103 grimstad@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Halden

Walkers gate 4, 1771 Halden

954 84 002 halden@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Hamar

Støperiveien 5, 2010 Strømmen

400 27 722 strommen@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Haugesund

Haraldsgata 133, 5527 Haugesund

474 74 283 haugesund@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Kolbotn AS

Strandliveien 4, 1410 Kolbotn

669 91 889 None Se åpningstider

Høyer Molde

Storgata 47, 6413 Molde

731 02 222 molde@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Norge AS avd. Nettbutikk

Gjerdrums vei 11, 0484 Oslo

Har ikke tlf nettbutikk@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Sjølyst

Karenslyst álle 18, 0278 Oslo

224 42 419 sjolystmenswear@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Sjølyst AS Womenswear

Karenslyst álle 18, 0278 Oslo

224 42 419 sjolyst@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Sjølyst Womanswear - Dame

Karenslyst álle 18, 0278 Oslo

224 42 419 sjolyst@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Skien AS

Bruene 1 1, 3724 Skien

910 00 848 skien@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Slottsquartalet AS

None None, None None

Stengt None Se åpningstider

Høyer Solsiden

Beddingen 10, 7042 Trondheim

735 10 996 solsiden@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Stadionparken

Jåttåvågsveien 7, 4020 Stavanger

469 46 256 stadionparken@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Stavanger

Breigata 4, 4006 Stavanger

512 00 551 stavanger@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Stavanger

Breigata 4, 4006 Stavanger

512 00 551 stavanger@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Stavanger

Breigata 4, 4006 Stavanger

512 00 551 stavanger@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Stavanger avd.2 Collabs Kvadrat

Gamle Stokkavei None, 4313 Sandnes

908 74 999 hoyersteinkjer@gmail.com Se åpningstider

Høyer Steinkjer AS

Kongens Gate 30, 7713 Steinkjer

926 16 801 hoyersteinkjer@gmail.com Se åpningstider

Høyer Storo

Vitaminveien 7, 0485 Oslo

221 54 100  Storo@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Strømmen

Støperiveien 5, 2010 Strømmen

400 27 722 strommen@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Sør

Barstølveien 35, 4636 Kristiansand

380 27 116 sorlandssenteret@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Sørlandssenteret AS

Barstølveien 35, 4636 Kristiansand

380 27 116 sorlandssenteret@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Torvet

Torget 1, 3256 Larvik

331 97 260 Larvik@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Tromsø

Storgata 56, 9008 Tromsø

459 74 133 tromso@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Tromsø avd. Fornebu

Storgata 56, 9008 Troms

459 74 133 tromso@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Trondheim

Kongens gate 14, 7011 Trondheim

474 78 000   trondheim@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer.no

Gjerdrums vei 11, 0484 Oslo

Avdeling Nettbutikk Se åpningstider

Høyer.no - Dame

Gjerdrums vei 11, 0484 Oslo

Avdeling Dame Se åpningstider

Høyer.no - Herre

Gjerdrums vei 11, 0484 Oslo

Avdeling Herre Se åpningstider

Høyer.no - Interiør

Gjerdrums vei 11, 0484 Oslo

Avdeling Interiør Se åpningstider

Høyer.no - Luxury

Gjerdrums vei 11, 0484 Oslo

Avdeling Luxury Se åpningstider

Nettbutikklager Nydalen

Gjerdrums vei 11, 0484 Oslo

Avdeling Nettbutikk Se åpningstider

Nettvarehotell - Lundeby

Lundebyveien 5, 1878 Hærland T

698 98 630 Nettvarehotell Se åpningstider

Pop Up Outlet - Trondheim

Kongens gate 14, 7011 Trondheim

47478000 @hoyertrondheim.no Se åpningstider