Våre butikker

BMB Paleet

Karl Johansgate 37-43, 0162 Oslo

224 13 314 boutique.paleet@bymalenebirger.com Se åpningstider

Høyer Arendal

Torvet 1B, 4836 Arendal

370 98 306 arendal@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Bergen

Torgallmenningen 2, 5014 Bergen

479 74 570 bergen@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Bodø

Stormyraveien 20, 8008 Bodø

755 83 272 bodo@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Byporten

Jernbanetorget 6, 0154 Oslo

221 70 300 byporten@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Collabs Kvadrat

Gamle Stokkavei 1, 4313 Sandnes

908 74 999 kvadrat@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Collabs Lagunen

Laguneveien 1, 5239 Rådal

552 29 900 lagunen@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Egertorget

Karl Johans gate 23 B, 0157 Oslo

227 08 820 egertorget@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Fornebu

Snarøyveien 55, 1364 Fornebu

908 17 701 fornebu@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Fredrikstad

Bryggeriveien 1 A, 1607 Fredrikstad

404 88 390 fredrikstadsentrum@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Grimstad

Skolegata 7, 4876 Grimstad

370 44 103 grimstad@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Gulskogen

Guldlisten 35, 3046 Drammen

gulskogen@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Hamar

Vangsveien 62, 2317 Hamar

902 27 830 anders.sodahl@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Harstad

Rikard Kaarbøs plass 1, 9405 Harstad

‭908 04 198 harstad@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Haugesund

Haraldsgata 133, 5527 Haugesund

474 74 283 haugesund@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Larvik

Torget 1, 3256 Larvik

331 97 260 larvik@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Molde

Storgata 47, 6413 Molde

731 02 222 molde@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Sandefjord

Kongens gate 5, 3210 Sandefjord

400 47 638 sandefjord@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Sjølyst

Karenslyst álle 18, 0278 Oslo

224 42 419 sjolyst@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Sjølyst AS Womenswear

Karenslyst álle 18, 0278 Oslo

224 42 419 sjolyst@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Sjølyst Menswear

Karenslyst álle 49, 0278 Oslo

224 42 419 sjolystmenswear@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Skien

Bruene 1 1, 3724 Skien

910 00 848 skien@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Solsiden

Beddingen 10, 7042 Trondheim

735 10 996 solsiden@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Stadionparken

Jåttåvågsveien 7, 4020 Stavanger

469 46 256 stadionparken@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Stavanger

Breigata 4, 4006 Stavanger

512 00 551 stavanger@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Steinkjer

Kongens Gate 30, 7713 Steinkjer

926 16 801 steinkjær@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Storo

Vitaminveien 7, 0485 Oslo

221 54 100  storo@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Strømmen

Støperiveien 5, 2010 Strømmen

400 27 722 strommen@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Sørlandssenteret

Barstølveien 31-35, 4636 Kristiansand

380 27 116 sorlandssenteret@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer Trondheim

Kongens gate 14, 7011 Trondheim

474 78 000   trondheim@hoyer.no Se åpningstider

Høyer.no

Gjerdrums vei 11, 0484 Oslo

Avdeling nettbutikk@hoyer.no Se åpningstider